Exercise Bike Prices in Canada

8 bikes from $499.99 to $2,599.00, read on Canadian retailer pages. A comparison of listed prices and specs, read on October 24, 2026. We did not test these products.

8 exercise bikes compared

Sorted by price, lowest first. Prices in CAD, read on October 24, 2026, before tax and delivery.

The table is wider than your screen: swipe it sideways to see every column.

Exercise Bike Prices in Canada: 8 products, $499.99 to $2,599.00, read on October 24, 2026
Product Retailer Price (CAD) Weight Dimensions Capacity Warranty Source
Xterra U15 Upright CycleBrand: not listed Costco.ca $499.99 Not listed 112 x 51 x 146 cm (L x W x H) 120 kg (265 lb) Not listed View on costco.ca
HMC 5008 Indoor Group Cycle, RedBrand: not listed Fitness Depot $648.00 Item: 134.5 lb (61 kg) Shipping: 152 lb 49.4" x 24.4" x 51.8" (125.5 x 61.9 x 131.5 cm) Max user weight: 150 kg (330 lb) Frame: 7 years; parts: 1 year; wear items: 90 days View on fitnessdepot.ca
Air BikeBrand: Force USA Northern Fitness $869.00 Shipping: 130 lb 47" L x 22" W x 57" H Weight rating: 300 lb Frame: 5 years; parts: 2 years View on northernfitness.ca
Nordictrack G LE Upright BikeBrand: not listed Costco.ca $899.99 Not listed Not listed 147 (unit not shown on the page) Not listed View on costco.ca
Sole Fitness EB700 Air Indoor CycleBrand: not listed Costco.ca $999.99 Not listed 122 x 47 x 127 cm (L x W x H) 158 (unit not shown on the page) Not listed View on costco.ca
G LE Upright BikeBrand: NordicTrack Northern Fitness $1,099.00 Item: 120 lb Shipping: 120 lb 42" L x 25" W x 55" H Not listed Frame: 10 years; parts: 2 years; labour: 1 year View on northernfitness.ca
Rogue Echo Bike V3.0Brand: Rogue Rogue Canada $1,295.00 First CA$ price on the page; options (colour, add-ons) can change it. Shipping: 123 lb 55" L x 29.5" W x 52.25" H; footprint 44.5" x 23.75" Max user weight: 330 lb 2 years View on roguecanada.ca
C1 LifeCycle Upright BikeBrand: Life Fitness Northern Fitness $2,599.00 2 options, $2,599.00 to $3,465.00; price shown is the first option Item: 116 lb (53 kg) Shipping: 116 lb 41" L x 24" W x 56" H (104 x 60 x 142 cm) Max user weight: 300 lb (135 kg) Frame: lifetime; electrical and mechanical: 3 years; labour: 1 year View on northernfitness.ca

Weight: "Shipping" is the box weight from the store's product feed, packaging included, not the weight of the item. "Item" is the weight written on the product page. Dimensions, capacity and warranty are short excerpts of the product page text; "Not listed" means the page we read did not state it.

Brand "not listed" on some Fitness Depot rows: the store's feed names Fitness Depot itself as the vendor, so the maker is only what the product name says.

How to choose

The table mixes three kinds of bike, and the name tells you which. Upright bikes ("Upright" in the name) have a seat like a road bike. Indoor cycles ("Indoor Cycle", "Group Cycle") have a heavy flywheel and a more forward position. Air bikes ("Air Bike", "Echo Bike") use a fan and moving arms, so the harder you pedal, the more resistance you get. Pick the kind first, then compare within it.

Check the user weight in the capacity column. Where the page states it, it runs from 120 kg (265 lb) on the Xterra U15 Upright Cycle to 150 kg (330 lb) on the HMC 5008 Indoor Group Cycle, Red. Two Costco.ca pages gave a number without a unit, and the cell says so; ask before you rely on it.

Then the footprint. The bikes that list a size are about 41" to 55" long (Costco.ca lists centimetres: 112 to 122 cm). The weight column shows the item weight when the page gave it (116 lb (53 kg) for the C1 LifeCycle Upright Bike), otherwise the store's shipping weight.

Compare the same bike at two stores. The G LE Upright Bike was $1,099.00 at Northern Fitness and the Nordictrack G LE Upright Bike was $899.99 at Costco.ca on October 24, 2026. We did not check that both are the same model year, so read both pages.

Warranties: 5 of 8 pages stated one, often split by frame, parts and labour (for example "frame: lifetime; electrical and mechanical: 3 years; labour: 1 year" on the C1 LifeCycle Upright Bike). Labour is the term that covers a technician's visit.

Prices

Costco.ca
Price shown on the product page, read with a headless browser. When the product page showed no readable price, we used the price on the list tile, and the table says so. Delivery: The product pages said "unable to determine shipping availability" and "subject to some delivery restrictions, verify at checkout".
Fitness Depot
Price of the first option in the store's product feed. The weight is the shipping weight from that feed, not the weight of the item. Delivery: We did not find a shipping policy page on fitnessdepot.ca.
Northern Fitness
Price of the first option in the store's product feed; when a product has several options (weights, colours, add-ons), the range is shown under the price. The weight is the shipping weight from that feed, not the weight of the item. Delivery: Ships across Canada, with pickup in the GTA; its policy page gives 6 to 8 business days for small parcels and 8 to 10 for oversized freight.
Rogue Canada
First CA$ price on the product page; options such as colour or add-ons can change it. Rogue warranties were not read from the page. Delivery: The site banner said "No Fees At Delivery! Ships from USA & Rogue Pays Customs Fees".
Not read
Walmart.ca (identity check page), Canadian Tire (HTTP 403) and bellsofsteel.ca (empty or 404) could not be read; Amazon.ca was not tried. Bells of Steel products appear here through Costco.ca.

Frequently asked questions

How much is an exercise bike in Canada?

Among the 8 exercise bikes we read on October 24, 2026, at Costco.ca, Fitness Depot, Northern Fitness and Rogue Canada, prices ran from $499.99 (Xterra U15 Upright Cycle) to $2,599.00 (C1 LifeCycle Upright Bike), before tax and delivery. Prices change often; the table links to each product page so you can check today's price.

What is the weight limit on an exercise bike?

It depends on the model. Among the pages in this table that state it with a unit: Xterra U15 Upright Cycle, 120 kg (265 lb), HMC 5008 Indoor Group Cycle, Red, 150 kg (330 lb), Air Bike, 300 lb, Rogue Echo Bike V3.0, 330 lb and C1 LifeCycle Upright Bike, 300 lb (135 kg).

Is the NordicTrack G LE bike cheaper at Costco?

On October 24, 2026, the Nordictrack G LE Upright Bike was $899.99 at Costco.ca and the G LE Upright Bike was $1,099.00 at Northern Fitness, before tax. We did not confirm that both listings are the same model year or include the same extras.

What warranty comes with an exercise bike?

5 of the 8 bikes in the table had a warranty written on the product page; for the others the page did not state one, so the cell says "Not listed". Warranties are often split by part (frame, moving parts, upholstery, labour): compare the frame and the parts terms separately, and ask the retailer when nothing is listed.